top of page

Leadership Team

Jenny Stewart

Headteacher, SENCo & 
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Adam Claridge

Deputy Headteacher & KS1 Lead

Mrs Last 

Year 6 Teacher & KS2 Lead

Admin Team

Catherine O'Connell

Office Administrator

Charlotte Stoyle

Office Administrator &
Clerk to Governors

Key Stage 1


Mrs Jones-Whyte

Reception Teacher

Mr Hodgson

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Fletcher

Year 2 Teacher

Angela Gibbons

Teaching Assistant

Louise Williams

Teaching Assistant

Nadia Salacova

Teaching Assistant

Emily Hindley

Teaching Assistant

SEN and Safeguarding Team

Wendy Parr

ACE Head of Safeguarding & Inclusion

Tom Hodgson  

Kate Antony

Educational Psychologist

Chloe Shimell

SENDco Assistant and Safeguarding Officer

Support Team

Vinny Walke

Catering Assistant

Liz Batten

Catering Assistant

Kevin Tyler


Phil McEntee


Gwen Tyler


Chelle Sidell

School Crossing Patrol

Key Stage 2

Miss Fell

Year 3 Teacher

Mr Claridge

Year 4 Teacher, KS1 Lead
& Deputy Headtea


Miss Stevens

Year 5 Teacher 

Mrs Last 

Year 6 Teacher KS2 Lead

Lisa Betts

Teaching Assistant & Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead

Sammi Naish

Teaching Assistant

Sandra Walbyoff

Teaching Assistant

Tracey Rowland

Teaching Assistant

Our Staff

bottom of page